4398ecb4db · feat(quickshell): show every window of the workspace as an icon · Updated 2026-10-15 18:16:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?