717c54c9c1 · chore: harden CI and shipped script, tidy internals (audit remediation) · Updated 2026-06-23 16:03:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?